Hello world!

8 Jun

Hi everyone my name is Q aka Chulobrown. I started this blog for a couple of reasons: one is because I always have a lot on my mind (usually people have many thoughts and they go without expressing them, I’m totally the opposite), and two would be, I hope to write a couple of books one day (a poetry book and another about my personal life experiences). I also wouldn’t mind gaining a little fan base along the way. Enjoy everyone and don’t be afraid to leave comments and / or remarks.

6 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. T stephens June 11, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    oh lawd this will be interesting lol congrats Q

  2. deja June 11, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    Oh lawd…u do say a whole lot, it needed 2 b put in words

  3. juice59 June 12, 2012 at 2:08 am #

    I’m so proud of u big bro! love u and keep up the great work! 😉

  4. StrawberriD June 19, 2012 at 3:40 am #

    wow…. awaiting your book…. 🙂

  5. Antoinette Green July 2, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    You + Blog= INTERESTING….

  6. TJ July 5, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    Looking forward to any more interesting reads.

Leave a Reply

